Sunday, January 18, takes us back to MINEHEAD for a KO CUP tie with a place in the semi final at stake. We are without Mitchell Dart, but otherwise have a clean bill of health so the squad to travel is : Meet at club at 12.30 for trip to Minehead for a 2pm kick-off at Minehead FC.
Harrison Burton, Tom Badcott (Capt), Dan Foweraker, Josh McLean, Ryan Harder, Phil Andrew, Ollie Elsworthy, Sam Jones, Connor Pengelly, Owen Buxton, Bailey Jason-Ryan, Levi Edwardson, Ryan Shresberry, Jordan Biss, Ollie Searle and Will Birley.