Les Phillips Cup..

This year’s Les Phillips Cup Final will be played out by two Devon teams on a Dorset pitch as Willand Rovers got past Bridgwater Town while Plymouth Parkway won at Cadbury Heath on Wednesday evening. Sherborne Town will be the venue for the final on May Bank Holiday Monday at 3pm and it will be […]

Continue reading